Honey Girl

Honey GirlA refreshingly timely and relatable debut novel about a young woman whose life plans fall apart whe.

Honey GirlN she meets her wife n nWith her newly completed PhD in astronomy in hand, twenty eight year old Gr.


N she meets her wife n nWith her newly completed PhD in astronomy in hand, twenty eight year old Gr.

The Echo Wife

The Echo WifeI m embarrassed, still, by how long it took me to notice Everything was right there in the open, rig.

Ht there in front of me, but it still took me so long to see the person I had married n nIt took me.

The Echo WifeHt there in front of me, but it still took me so long to see the person I had married n nIt took me.

Milk Fed

Acclaimed author of The Pisces and So Sad Today n nRachel is twenty four, a lapsed Jew who has made.

Milk FedA scathingly funny, wildly erotic, and fiercely imaginative story about food, sex, and god from the.

Milk FedAcclaimed author of The Pisces and So Sad Today n nRachel is twenty four, a lapsed Jew who has made.

Winter's Orbit

Ral planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskats rule When tragedy befalls Imperial Pr.

Winter&#;s OrbitWhile the Iskat Empire has long dominated the system through treaties and political alliances, seve.

Winter's OrbitRal planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskats rule When tragedy befalls Imperial Pr.

What Big Teeth

What Big TeethStrange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls n nEleanor Zarr.

Strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls n nEleanor Zarr.

What Big TeethRose Szabos thrilling debut is a dark and thrilling novel about a teen girl who returns home to her.

A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)

Led to earth from the Immortal Realm and hellbent on revenge nA dutiful fae prince, determined to ea.

A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star #1)Led to earth from the Immortal Realm and hellbent on revenge nA dutiful fae prince, determined to ea.

A Dark and Hollow Star Choose your player n nThe ironborn half fae outcast of her royal fae family nA tempestuous Fury, exi.

The Galaxy, and the Ground Within (Wayfarers, #4)

Oing for it is a chance proximity to popular worlds, making it a decent stopover for ships travel.

The Galaxy, and the Ground Within With no water, no air, and no native life, the planet Gora is unremarkable The only thing it has g.

The Galaxy and the Ground Within (Wayfarers #4)Oing for it is a chance proximity to popular worlds, making it a decent stopover for ships travel.

Fat Chance, Charlie Vega

Fat Chance, Charlie VegaN Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard n n Harder when your wh.

Ole life is on fire, though n n nCharlie Vega is a lot of things Smart Funny Artistic Ambitious F.

Fat Chance Charlie VegaOle life is on fire, though n n nCharlie Vega is a lot of things Smart Funny Artistic Ambitious F.

Game Changer

Game ChangerAll it takes is one hit on the football field, and suddenly Ash s life doesn t look quite the way he.

Remembers it n nImpossible though it seems, he s been hit into another dimension and keeps on bounc.

Game ChangerRemembers it n nImpossible though it seems, he s been hit into another dimension and keeps on bounc.

It's Been a Pleasure, Noni Blake

It&#;s Been a Pleasure, Noni BlakeWhat if you made yourself your number one priority n nOf all the women and men Noni Blake has plea.

Sed in her life, theres one shes often overlooked herself After the end of a decade long relations.

It's Been a Pleasure Noni BlakeSed in her life, theres one shes often overlooked herself After the end of a decade long relations.